University of Florida

Contact Us

Interested in knowing more about the Master Gardener program in your county? Contact your local County Cooperative Extension Service Master Gardener Coordinator at the number or e-mail address listed in the table below.

Not what you're looking for? Other contacts.

County Coordinator Phone Fax Email
Alachua Wendy Wilber 352 955-2402 352 334-0122 Alachua@ifas.ufl.edu
Baker Alicia Lamborn 904 259-3520 904 259-9034 alamborn@ufl.edu
Bay Julie McConnell 850 784-6105 850 784-6107 Bay@ifas.ufl.edu
Bradford Jim Devalerio 904 966-6224 904 964-9283 Bradford@ifas.ufl.edu
Brevard Sally Scalera 321 633-1702 321 633-1890 Brevard@ifas.ufl.edu
Broward Linda Shelton 954 357-5121 954 357-5271 lshelton@broward.org
Calhoun Judy Ludlow 850 674-8323 850 674-8353 judy.ludlow@ufl.edu
Charlotte Ralph Mitchell 941 764-4340 941 764-4343 Charlotte@ifas.ufl.edu
Citrus BJ Jarvis 352 527-5714 352 527-5749 bjjarvis@ufl.edu
Clay Amy Morie 904 269-6355
ext. 6499
904 529-9776 amorie@ufl.edu
Collier Isabel Way-Soto 239 353-4244 239 353-7127 iway@ufl.edu
Columbia Nichelle Demorest 386 752-5384 386 758-2173 Columbia@ifas.ufl.edu
DeSoto none      
Dixie Barbara Edmonds 352 486-5131 352 486-5481 savemygarden@gmail.com
Duval Terry DelValle 904 255-7450 904 387-8902 Duval@ifas.ufl.edu
Escambia Beth Bolles 850 475-5230 850 475-5233 Escambia@ifas.ufl.edu
Flagler Sharon Treen 386 437-7464 386 586-2102 streen@ufl.edu
Franklin none      
Gadsden Alex Bolques 850 875-7255 850 875-7257 Gadsen@ifas.ufl.edu
Gilchrist Barbara Edmonds 352 486-5131 352 486-5481 savemygarden@gmail.com
Glades none    
Gulf Roy Carter 850 639-3200 850 629-3201 Gulf@ifas.ufl.edu
Hamilton Keith Wynn 386 792-1276 386 792-6446 Hamilton@ifas.ufl.edu
Hardee none      
Hendry Gene McAvoy 863 674-4092 941 674-4098 Hendry@ifas.ufl.edu
Hernando Bill Lester 352 754-4433 352 754-4489 wlester@ufl.edu
Highlands David Austin 863 402-6540 863 402-6544 davidaustin@ufl.edu
Hillsborough Nicole Pinson 813 744-5519 813 744-5776 nicolepinson@ufl.edu
Holmes Shep Eubanks 850 547-1108 850 547-7433 Holmes@ifas.ufl.edu
Indian River Christine Kelly-Begazo 772 770-5030 772 770-5148 Indian@ifas.ufl.edu
Jackson Robert Trawick 850 482-9620 850 482-9287 Jackson@ifas.ufl.edu
Jefferson none      
Lafayette Chris Vann 386 274-1279 386 294-2016 Lafayette@ifas.ufl.edu
Lake Brooke Moffis 352 343-4101 352 343-2767 burnb48@ufl.edu
Lee Stephen Brown 239 533-4327 239 461-7501 brownsh@ufl.edu
Leon Taylor Vandiver 850 606-5202 850 606-5201 VandiverT@leoncountyfl.gov
Levy Barbara Edmonds 352 486-5131 352 486-5481 savemygarden@gmail.com
Liberty none      
Madison none      
Manatee Lisa Hickey 941 722-4524 941 721-6608 Manatee@ifas.ufl.edu
Marion Norma Samuel 352 620-3440 352 368-5855 Marion@ifas.ufl.edu
Martin Yvette Goodiel 772 288-5654 772 288-4354 Martin@ifas.ufl.edu
Miami-Dade Adrian Hunsberger 305 248-3311 305 246-2932 Dade@ifas.ufl.edu
Monroe Kim Gabel 305 292-4501 305 292-4415 Monroe@ifas.ufl.edu
Nassau Rebecca Jordi 904 879-1019 904 879-2097 Nassau@ifas.ufl.edu
Okaloosa Larry Williams 850 689-5850 850 689-5727 Okaloosa@ifas.ufl.edu
Okeechobee Dan Culbert 863 763-6469 863 763-6745 Okeechobee@ifas.ufl.edu
Orange Edmund L. Thralls 407 254-9200 407 850-5125 Orange@ifas.ufl.edu
Osceola Eva Pabon 321 697-3000 321 697-3010 epab@osceola.org
Palm Beach Deborah Levulis 561 233-1758 561 233-1782 dlevulis@pbcgov.org
Pasco Jim Moll 352 518-0470 352 523-1921 jmoll@pascocountyfl.net
Pinellas Theresa Badurek 727 453-6966   Pinellas@ifas.ufl.edu
Polk David Shibles 863 519-8677 863 534-0001 Polk@ifas.ufl.edu
Putnam Prissy Fletcher 386 329-0318 386 329-1262 pfletch@ufl.edu
Santa Rosa Mary Derrick 850 623-3868 850 623-6151 maryd@santarosa.fl.gov
Sarasota Erin Alvarez 941 861-9801 941 861-9900 eealvare@scgov.net
Seminole Gabrielle Milch 407 665-5558 407 665-5563 GMilch@seminolecountyfl.gov
St. Johns Keith Fuller 904 209-0430 904 829-5157 St.Johns@ifas.ufl.edu
St. Lucie Anita Neal 561 462-1660 561 462-1510 asn@ufl.edu
Sumter Jim Davis 352 793-2728 352 793-6376 dvisshdn@ufl.edu
Suwannee Carolyn Saft 386 362-2771 386 364-1678 Suwannee@ifas.ufl.edu
Taylor Clay Olson 850 838-3508 850 838-3564 Taylor@ifas.ufl.edu
Union none      
Volusia Joe Sewards 386 822-5778 386 822-5767 sewards@ufl.edu
Wakulla Trevor Hylton 850 926-3931 850 926-8789 trevor.hylton@ufl.edu
Walton Eddie Powell 850 892-8172 850 892-8175 Walton@ifas.ufl.edu
Washington Matthew Orwat 850 638-6180 850 638-6181 mjorwat@ifas.ufl.edu

Other Contacts

Would you like to become a Master Gardener but don't live in Florida? Get in touch with your local program at www.eXtension.org/mastergardeners.

 

Questions or Comments?

For information about the statewide program:

Florida Master Gardener Program
P.O. Box 110675
107 Mehrhof Hall
Gainesville, FL  32611-0675
twichman@ufl.edu

For questions or comments about the website, contact the webmaster: jsykes@ufl.edu

(Be sure to mention "Master Gardener Program " in your communication.)


Return to top

Florida Master Garden logo

The Florida Master Gardener Program is on Facebook